The company Business Trans Service renders services on transportation of automobile bodies. Transportation is carried out by truck tractors of the German brand MAN with the help of specialized trailers.

Transportation of car bodies is a popular service in the field of modern cargo transportation. This type is of particular relevance for companies engaged in the assembly of road transport. From the company that provides body transportation services, strict compliance with the delivery schedules, the smooth running of all involved services and the availability of specialized road trains are required.

BTS has all these factors, which allows us to successfully carry out its activities. To date, we provide services for the transportation of bodies to the production association of PJSC AVTOVAZ and to the company for assembling cars of JSC ChechenAuto.

Transportation of bodies is carried out around the clock in both the territory of the Russian Federation and the CIS countries. Own logistic service ensures uninterrupted operation by means of a special monitoring system that provides real-time data on the location of the tractor.

The truck transport company BTS is equipped with high-tech equipment that allows to control:

  • Fuel consumption;

  • Speed ​​tractor;

  • Technical condition of the truck...

Road trains are connected to the global navigation satellite systems GPS \ GLONASS.

The high level of services provided is achieved through the automation of all business processes of the company. Modern technologies were introduced, a unified information logistic system was built that unites the work of all participants in the process:

  • Carrier;

  • Warehouse;

  • Transport section;

  • Manufacturer;
  • Cargo owner;

  • Consignee;

We guarantee the safe and efficient transportation of car bodies. The service is provided in a full complex (from repair work to storage on its own site), which ensures the entire integrity of the cargo transportation process.

Компания Бизнес Транс Сервис оказывает услуги по перевозке автомобильных кузовов. Транспортировка осуществляется грузовыми тягачами немецкого бренда MAN с помощью специализированных прицепов.

Транспортировка автомобильных кузовов является востребованным услугой в сфере современных грузоперевозок. Особую актуальность данный вид представляет для предприятий, осуществляющих сборку автомобильного транспорта. От компании, оказывающей услуги перевозки кузовов, требуется жесткое соблюдение графиков поставки, отлаженной работы всех задействованных служб и наличие специализированных автопоездов.

Компания Бизнес Транс Сервис обладает всеми данными факторами, что позволяет нам успешно осуществлять свою деятельность. На сегодняшний день мы предоставляем услуги по транспортировке кузовов производственному объединению ПАО «АВТОВАЗ» и предприятию по сборке легковых автомобилей ОАО «ЧеченАвто».

Перевозка кузовов осуществляется в круглосуточном режиме как по территории Российской Федерации, так и стран СНГ. Собственная логистическая служба обеспечивает бесперебойность работы при помощи специальной системы мониторинга, предоставляющей данные о местоположении тягача в режиме реального времени.

Грузовой автотранспорт компании «БТС» оснащен высокотехнологическими видами оборудования, позволяющими осуществлять контроль за:

  • расходом топлива;
  • скоростью тягача;
  • техническим состоянием грузового автомобиля  и т.д

Автопоезда подключены к глобальным навигационным спутниковым системам GPS\ГЛОНАСС.

Высокий уровень оказываемых услуг достигается благодаря автоматизации всех бизнес-процессов компании. Были внедрены современные технологии, построена единая информационная логистическая система, объединяющая работу всех участников процесса:

  • грузоперевозчика:
  • склада;
  • транспортного участка;
  • производителя;
  • грузовладельца;
  • грузополучателя.

Мы гарантирует безопасную и оперативную транспортировку автомобильных кузовов. Услуга предоставляется в полном комплексе (от ремонтных работ до хранения на собственной площадке), что обеспечивает всю целостность процесса грузоперевозки.