Jobs

BTS is an energetic company focusing on professionalism and personal qualities of their employees. Therefore, recruitment is being taken seriously. A career in the BPS - for those who know how to look to the future and making an informed choice of job, ready to work hard and to learn, to enjoy work, to those who believe in the immensity of human possibilities! We know how important for the successful operation of confidence in the future, so we strive to meet the highest requirements.

DELIVERY DRIVER

Duties: Transportation automobilia car Transporter (car brand - MAN), delivery of goods by trucks. Timely submission of the car for loading, unloading, maintaining good technical condition of the car, the elimination occurred during the operation, fault clearance, commodity-transport documents accompanying the goods.

Requirement for position: Experience in cargo avtomobilyah trailer from 2 years. There is a category that is Necessarily the presence of a valid medical certificate for the right to drive a car in this category.

Working conditions: Work is of a traveling nature. Trudoustroistvo for the TC. A full benefits package. The organization has its repair area.

The recruitment of drivers from regions of Russia is:

The Central Federal district (Moscow and the region, Ryazan region);

The North-Western Federal district (Saint-Petersburg and region).

Wages piecework, from 65 000 rubles a month.

The position is financially responsible.

Age of applicants from 25 to 60 years.

THE MECHANIC ON REPAIR OF MAN TRUCKS

OOO "Business Trans Service" invites to work of skilled technicians for repair of MAN trucks

Duties: works on dismantling, repair and Assembly units and mechanisms of motor vehicles in accordance with the specifications of the manufacturer , to eliminate identified during diagnosis of defects,diagnosis and routine inspection of vehicles.

Working conditions: 

Registration by the labour code. Standard benefits package.

Sick pay, regular holidays.

Work place: Togliatti, St. Marginal, 11 (delivery by own transport)

If some of the vacancies You have not found the right one, but have a desire to become part of the team "BTS" to send us your CV and motivation letter to the address This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. We are always happy to meet you and ready to engage in constructive dialogue with interesting experts.

Additional information can be obtained by phone 8 (8482) 69-82-52, 69-70-69 (Personnel Department)

Вакансии

БТС - энергичная компания, делающая ставку на профессионализм и личностные качества своих сотрудников. Поэтому подбору персонала уделяется серьезное внимание.

Карьера в БТС - для тех, кто умеет смотреть в будущее и делает осознанный выбор работы, готов много работать и многому учиться, получать удовольствие от работы, для тех, кто верит в безграничность человеческих возможностей! Мы знаем, насколько важна для успешной работы уверенность в завтрашнем дне, поэтому стремимся соответствовать самым высоким требованиям.

ВОДИТЕЛЬ-ЭКСПЕДИТОР

Должностные обязанности: Перевозка автомоблией автовозом (марка автомобиля - MAN), доставка грузов фурами. Своевременная  подача автомобиля под погрузку, разгрузку,  поддержание  технически исправного  состояния автомобиля, устранение возникших во время работы на линии неисправностей, оформление товаро-транспортных сопроводительных документов на груз.

Требование к должности: Опыт работы на грузовых автомоблях с прицепом от 2 лет. Наличие категории Е. Обязательно наличие  действующей медицинской справки на право управления автомобилем данной категории.

Условия работы: Работа имеет разъездной характер. Трудостройство по ТК. Полный соцпакет. Организация имеет свою ремонтную зону.

Ведется набор водителей-экспедиторов из регионов России:

Центральный Федеральный округ (г. Москва и область, г. Рязань и область);

Северо-Западный Федеральный округ (г. Санкт-Петербург и область).

Заработная плата сдельная, от 65 000 рублей в месяц.

Должность является материально-ответственной.

Возраст соискателей - от 25 до 60 лет.

СЛЕСАРЬ ПО РЕМОНТУ ГРУЗОВЫХ АВТОМОБИЛЕЙ MAN

ООО «Бизнес-Транс Сервис» приглашает на работу высококвалифицированных слесарей по ремонту грузовых автомобилей MAN

Должностные обязанности: работы по разборке, ремонту и сборке узлов и механизмов автотранспортных средств в соответствии с ТУ завода-изготовителя , устранять выявленные в ходе диагностики дефекты,проводить  диагностику и профилактический осмотр автотранспортных средств.

Условия работы: 

Оформление по ТК РФ. Стандартный соцпакет.

Оплата больничного, очередных отпусков.

Место работы: г. Тольятти, ул. Окраинная, 11 (доставка собственным транспортом)

Если среди открытых вакансий Вы не нашли подходящей, но имеете желание стать частью команды "БТС", присылайте нам свое резюме и мотивационное письмо на адрес Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.. Мы всегда рады знакомству и готовы к конструктивному диалогу с интересными специалистами.

Дополнительную информацию можно получить по телефону 8 (8482) 69-82-52, 69-70-69 (Отдел кадров)